Giggleswick: 01729 822248 / Hellifield: 01729 850215 / Long Preston: 01729 840377
Term Dates

Term and holiday dates for academic year 2022 - 2023

School Closes at 3.30pm Staff Training Days

School Re-opens at 9am

Summer Holiday

Friday 22nd July

 

Monday 5th September Tuesday 6th September 2022
Half Term Holiday

Friday 21st October

 

Monday 31st October
Christmas Holiday

 

Friday 16th December

Tuesday 3rd January Wednesday 4th January 2023
Half Term Holiday

Friday 10th February

 

Monday 20th February
Easter Holiday

Friday 31st March

 

Monday 17th April Tuesday 18th April
May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May

 

Tuesday 2nd May
Whitsuntide Friday 26th May Monday 5th June
Summer Holiday Friday 21st July

Monday 24th July

Tuesday 25th July

Term and holiday dates for academic year 2021 - 2022

School Closes at 3.30pm Staff Training Days School Re-opens at 9am
Summer Holiday  Friday 23rd July Monday 6th September Tuesday 7th September
Half Term Holiday  Friday 22nd October Monday 1st November
Christmas Holiday Friday 17th December Tuesday 4th January

Wednesday 5th January

Half Term Holiday

Friday 18th February

 

Monday 28th February
Easter Holiday  Friday 8th April Monday 25th April Tuesday 26th April
May Day Bank Holiday

Friday 29th April

 

Tuesday 3rd May
Whitsuntide Friday 27th May Monday 6th June Tuesday 7th June
Summer Holiday Friday 22nd July Monday 25th July

Download an iCal file

The school term dates calendar (iCal) file can be imported into Outlook, Google Calendar, Apple Calendar and other calendar applications using the Import/Export function in the calendar settings.